News

Posts Tagged ‘Tom Saddington’

Catholic Youth Club
Catholic Youth Club

SPARK Thur 27th June – Faith, friendship + Fun Years 5-7 / Thursdays 6:30pm-8:00pm / St Joseph’s / £1 This week we’re inviting Year 4s (Next years Year 5s) to join us to find out what Spark is all about. CONTACT: Tom Saddington – Tel: 07781 129310 / E-mail: youth@catholic.org.gg

Confirmation Preparation
Confirmation Preparation

Confirmation preparation for Year 8+ Video, meal & discussion (6:30pm-8:30pm) Session 19: What does it mean to say, I Do? Tuesday 11th June – St Mary & St Michael School Wednesday 12th June – St Joseph’s Parish Room Session 17: Why have I been Chosen? Friday 14th June – St Joseph’s Parish Room CONTACT: Tom […]

Catholic Youth Clubs
Catholic Youth Clubs

SPARK 13th June – Faith, friendship + Fun Years 5-7 / Thursdays 6:30pm-8:00pm / St Joseph’s / £1 Picnic and games in Saumarez Park CONTACT: Tom Saddington – Tel: 07781 129310 / E-mail: youth@catholic.org.gg

Confirmation Preparation
Confirmation Preparation

Confirmation preparation for Year 8+ Video, meal & discussion (6:30pm-8:30pm) Session 18: Why do I have to go to Mass? Tuesday 04th June – St Mary & St Michael School Wednesday 05th June – St Joseph’s Parish Room Session 14: When did my journey begin? Friday 07th June – St Joseph’s Parish Room CONTACT: Tom […]

Confirmation Preparation
Confirmation Preparation

Confirmation preparation for Year 8+ Video, meal & discussion (6:30pm-8:30pm) Session 16: Why have I been chosen? Tuesday 21st May – St Mary & St Michael School Wednesday 22nd May – St Joseph’s Parish Room Session 12: Where am I going? Friday 24th May – St Joseph’s Parish Room CONTACT: Tom Saddington – Tel: 07781 […]

Confirmation Preparation
Confirmation Preparation

Confirmation preparation for Year 8+ Video, meal & discussion (6:30pm-8:30pm) Session 15: Why tell my Sins to a Priest? Tuesday 14th May – St Mary & St Michael School Wednesday 15th May – St Joseph’s Parish Room Session 11: Why be Catholic? Friday 17th May – St Joseph’s Parish Room CONTACT: Tom Saddington – Tel: […]

Catholic Youth Clubs
Catholic Youth Clubs

SPARK 16th May – Faith, friendship + Fun Adults and young people of all ages are this week invited to join with SPARK when we move into the church at 7:00pm for praise and adoration – songs and silence before Jesus. Years 5-7 / Thursdays 6:30pm-8:00pm / St Joseph’s / £1 CONTACT: Tom Saddington – […]

Confirmation Preparation
Confirmation Preparation

Confirmation preparation for Year 8+ Video, meal & discussion (6:30pm-8:30pm) Session 8: Tell Others Friday 22nd March – St Joseph’s Parish Room Session 9: Healing Wednesday 20th March – St Joseph’s Parish Room Session 10: Church Tuesday 19th March – St Mary & St Michael School CONTACT: Tom Saddington – Tel: 07781 129310 / E-mail: […]

Confirmation Preparation
Confirmation Preparation

Confirmation preparation for Year 8+ Video, meal & discussion (6:30pm-8:30pm) Session 8: Telling Others Wednesday 13th March – St Joseph’s Parish Room Friday 15th March – St Joseph’s Parish Room Session 9: Healing Tuesday 12th March – St Mary & St Michael School CONTACT: Tom Saddington – Tel: 07781 129310 / E-mail: youth@catholic.org.gg

Catholic Youth Clubs
Catholic Youth Clubs

SPARK 21st March – Faith, friendship + Fun Years 5-7 / Thursdays 6:30pm-8:00pm / St Joseph’s / £1 CONTACT: Tom Saddington – Tel: 07781 129310 / E-mail: youth@catholic.org.gg