News

Posts Tagged ‘St Mary & St Michael’

Confirmation Preparation
Confirmation Preparation

Confirmation preparation for Year 8+ Video, meal & discussion (6:30pm-8:30pm) Session 19: What does it mean to say, I Do? Tuesday 11th June – St Mary & St Michael School Wednesday 12th June – St Joseph’s Parish Room Session 17: Why have I been Chosen? Friday 14th June – St Joseph’s Parish Room CONTACT: Tom […]

Confirmation Preparation
Confirmation Preparation

Confirmation preparation for Year 8+ Video, meal & discussion (6:30pm-8:30pm) Session 18: Why do I have to go to Mass? Tuesday 04th June – St Mary & St Michael School Wednesday 05th June – St Joseph’s Parish Room Session 14: When did my journey begin? Friday 07th June – St Joseph’s Parish Room CONTACT: Tom […]

 Befrienders Tea Party - Thank You
 Befrienders Tea Party – Thank You

Thank you to everyone, youngsters and older folk, who contributed in so many ways to make sure all our guests had a happy time at their tea party last Sunday. Special thanks to St Mary and St Michael for the use of their hall and facilities, the Catenians for the donation enabling the hire of […]

Confirmation Preparation
Confirmation Preparation

Confirmation preparation for Year 8+ Video, meal & discussion (6:30pm-8:30pm) Session 16: Why have I been chosen? Tuesday 21st May – St Mary & St Michael School Wednesday 22nd May – St Joseph’s Parish Room Session 12: Where am I going? Friday 24th May – St Joseph’s Parish Room CONTACT: Tom Saddington – Tel: 07781 […]

Confirmation Preparation
Confirmation Preparation

Confirmation preparation for Year 8+ Video, meal & discussion (6:30pm-8:30pm) Session 15: Why tell my Sins to a Priest? Tuesday 14th May – St Mary & St Michael School Wednesday 15th May – St Joseph’s Parish Room Session 11: Why be Catholic? Friday 17th May – St Joseph’s Parish Room CONTACT: Tom Saddington – Tel: […]

Spring Tea Party - 19th May - 2:30pm-4:30pm - St Mary & St Michael School Hall
Spring Tea Party – 19th May – 2:30pm-4:30pm – St Mary & St Michael School Hall

Spring Tea Party for our housebound and older parishioners on Sunday 19th May from 2:30pm – 4:30pm in St Mary and St Michael School Hall. If you or someone you know would like to come please get in touch with Viv – Tel: 254969 or Meg – Tel: 252401 asap. Please let us know if you need […]

Confirmation Preparation
Confirmation Preparation

Confirmation preparation for Year 8+ Video, meal & discussion (6:30pm-8:30pm) Session 8: Tell Others Friday 22nd March – St Joseph’s Parish Room Session 9: Healing Wednesday 20th March – St Joseph’s Parish Room Session 10: Church Tuesday 19th March – St Mary & St Michael School CONTACT: Tom Saddington – Tel: 07781 129310 / E-mail: […]

Confirmation Preparation
Confirmation Preparation

Confirmation preparation for Year 8+ Video, meal & discussion (6:30pm-8:30pm) Session 8: Telling Others Wednesday 13th March – St Joseph’s Parish Room Friday 15th March – St Joseph’s Parish Room Session 9: Healing Tuesday 12th March – St Mary & St Michael School CONTACT: Tom Saddington – Tel: 07781 129310 / E-mail: youth@catholic.org.gg

Waitrose Tokens (Admiral Park Store) - St Mary & St Michael’s School
Waitrose Tokens (Admiral Park Store) – St Mary & St Michael’s School

Waitrose Tokens at Admiral Park store will be for St Mary & St Michael’s school during March.  

Confirmation Preparation
Confirmation Preparation

Confirmation preparation for Year 8+ Video, meal & discussion (6:30pm-8:30pm) Session 8: Telling Others Tuesday 05th March – St Mary & St Michael School Wednesday 06th March – NO SESSION – Ash Wednesday Session 7: Evil   Friday 08th March – St Joseph’s Parish Room CONTACT: Tom Saddington – Tel: 07781 129310 / E-mail: youth@catholic.org.gg