The Messenger 17th September 2021

Receive the newsletter by email ▾


Diocese of Portsmouth
Bishop Philip Egan
Eighth Bishop of Portsmouth

Dean and Parish Priest:
Fr Christopher Rutledge (Day off Tuesday)

Assistant Priests:
Fr Gaston Afah (Day off Thursday)
Fr Inna Reddy Gade (Day off Friday)

Priest in Retirement:
Canon Gerard Hetherington KCHS

Rev Mark Leightley


St Joseph & St Mary
La Couperderie, St Peter Port [Map]

Notre Dame Du Rosaire
Burnt Lane, St Peter Port [Map]

Our Lady Star of the Sea
Rue des Monts, St Sampsons [Map]

St Anne & St Mary Magdalen
Braye Road, Alderney

Parish Office

Ampthill House, Cordier Hill, St Peter Port, Guernsey GY1 1JH
Telephone Number: 01481 720196
Office hours: 9.30am—1.30pm weekdays.
Secretary: Mrs Yvonne Priaulx
Assistant Secretary: Mrs Elaine McKay

Safeguarding Officers

St Joseph: Bridget Cowens:
(01481) 701398 : 07781 467591

Our Lady Star of the Sea: Paul Robilliard
07781 107685

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Tom Saddington
Tel: 07781 129310