News

Stations of the Cross Times

Lent: Consider as a duty for Lent popping into the Church before school or work to visit the Blessed Sacrament and light a candle spending a few quiet moments in prayer with Jesus.

~oOo~

***Stations of the Cross***

Our Lady Star of the Sea –

Monday 23rd Feb – 11.30am (Followed by 12 noon Mass)

Monday 02nd March – None due to Mission Week (N.B. Mass is at the earlier time of 11:30am)

Monday 09th March – 11.30am (Followed by 12 noon Mass)

Monday 16th March – 11.30am (Followed by 12 noon Mass)

Monday 23rd March – 11.30am (Followed by 12 noon Mass)

Monday 30th March – 11.30am (Followed by 12 noon Mass)

Friday 3rd April – 10:00am

 St Joseph’s –

Friday 20th Feb – 7.00pm (Preceded by 6.30pm Mass)

Friday 27th Feb – 7.00pm (Preceded by 6.30pm Mass)

Friday 06th March – None due to Mission Week – (N.B. Mission Service at 07:00pm)

Friday 13th March – 7.00pm (Preceded by 6.30pm Mass)

Friday 20th March – 7.00pm (Preceded by 6.30pm Mass)

Friday 27th March – 7.00pm (Preceded by 6.30pm Mass)

Friday 3rd April – 7:00pm

Notre Dame –

Saturday 21st Feb – 5.00pm (Followed by 5.30pm Mass)

Saturday 28th Feb – 5.00pm (Followed by 5.30pm Mass)

Saturday 07th March – 5.00pm (Followed by 5.30pm Mass)

Saturday 14th March – 5.00pm (Followed by 5.30pm Mass)

Saturday 21st March – 5.00pm (Followed by 5.30pm Mass)

Saturday 28th March – 5.00pm (Followed by 5.30pm Mass)

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,